18 GMs promoted as CGMs in Bhilai Steel Plant

Central Chronicle News
Bhilai, Feb 24: A total of 18 General Managers in Bhilai Steel Plant have been promoted as Chief General Managers. Those who have been promoted are SK Gajbhiye, CGM (Mechanical), RK Shrivastav, CGM (RMP), KR Parker, CGM (MM), MK Gupta, CGM (BRM), UK Jha, CGM (TSD), CK Narayanan, CGM (WMD), Ashok Kumar, CGM (Projects), Ajay Bedi, CGM (MM & WRM), SV Nandanwar, CGM (SP 3), Sanjay Sharma, CGM (Plate Mill), Anish Sengupta, CGM (Electrical & Data Analytics), Satya Prakash, CGM (Envt Mgt), Om Prakash Sharma, CGM (A & I), DN Karan, CGM (Finance), Dr Pramod Binayake, Chief Medical Officer, Dr Ravindranath, Chief Medical Officer, GA Sorte, CGM (Utilities) and Nisha Soni, CGM (Personnel). The promotion orders were distributed by Director I/c (BSP) Anirban Dasgupta in Director I/c Conference hall on Wednesday. Anirban Dasgupta congratulated all the promoted Officers on behalf of Chairman SAIL. He urged them to carry out their new responsibilities with utmost dedication for the way forward for SAIL and Bhilai Steel Plant.
Dr SK Issar, ED (M & HS); Rakesh, ED (MM); Rajeev Sehgal, ED (Works), AK Bhatta, ED (Projects), Suresh Rangani, CGM I/c (Finance) and other Senior officers of SAIL-Bhilai Steel Plant congratulated the promoted Officers on the occasion. Om Prakash Sharma, CGM (A & I) has been transferred to Durgapur Steel Plant.

Related Articles

Back to top button