New Executive Committee constituted for Bhilai Mahila Samaj

Central Chronicle News
Bhilai, Jul 31: The new Executive Committee for the tenure 2021 to 2023 was constituted for Bhilai Mahila Samaj (BMS) under the leadership of Triparna Dasgupta, President (BMS) on July 30, 2021. Dr Pratibha Issar, Vice-President, Archana Shrivastava and Neerja Kumari Singh, Additional Vice-Presidents were present at the office of Bhilai Mahila Samaj, Sector 04 for the declaration of the members of the Executive Committee. The members of the new Executive Committee comprise of Dr Pratibha Issar as Vice-President, Archana Shrivastava, Abhilasha Bhatta, Geeta Dubey, Neerja Kumari Singh as Additional Vice-Presidents, Ratnarani Dokania as Secretary, Gitali Dutta as Joint Secretary, Gayatri Sahu as Treasurer and Mahu Ray as Co- Treasurer. Triparna Dasgupta, President (BMS) congratulated the new members of the Executive Committee and stated that she hopes that BMS progresses and prospers in its activities in the future too. She also extended her best wishes to all members of Bhilai Mahila Samaj (BMS) for the upcoming Foundation day of BMS on August 4, 2021. 15 additional members also have been sworn in, who will head different units of Bhilai Mahila Samaj like Gloves unit, Masala unit, Stationary unit, Samriddhi fuels and Udyog Kendra.

Related Articles

Back to top button