CCCI Bhilai unit meeting held

Central Chronicle News
Bhilai, Aug 27: An important meeting of Chhattisgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries Bhilai unit was organized on Friday. In the meeting, the outline of membership drive to be started by the organization in the coming days was discussed. Along with this, the working committee of Zone 4 and 5 under Bhilai unit was expanded.
Addressing the meeting, State General Secretary Ajay Bhasin said that commendable work was done by the traders of Bhilai unit in the interest of traders even during the Corona period. All the business partners are worthy of congratulations. In this sequel, Bhilai unit is constituting zone level committies so that more and more business associates can be reached and facilities related to business interest can be provided to them. Bhilai unit president Gargi Shankar Mishra said that in-charges have been appointed in 10 zones in the past, moving forward in this sequence, now teams are being formed in each zone and under this teams have been formed in Zone 4 and Zone 5. Hemant Arora will be in charge of Zone 5; Srinivas Khedia, Dinesh Singhal, Sandeep Nirankari will give guidance as advisors. Special invitees will be Arunkant Gupta, Kamlesh Devangan, Omesh Kumar Sharma and Naresh Khosla. Along with this, Jitendra Gautam, Bhaskar Rao, Yogesh Tiwari have been included in the team as vice-presidents. Rocky Agarwal, Gulshan Gulwani, Sanjay Banka, Shailendra Nema, Wasim, Sushil Bhatija and Ashok Devangan have been included as secretaries. Jitendra Uppal, Mukesh Sen, Somesh Verma, Ashish Agarwal and Hemant Sahu have been included as the executive members.
The Zone 04 incharge Vinay Singh explained that state secretary Manoj Bakhtyani, Rakesh Malhotra, Ram Oberoi and Shankar Sachdev have been included in the team. Along with this, consultants Laxman Aylani, Naresh Jaswani, Arvind Gupta, Dilip Golcha and Ramchandra have also been included in the team. Laxman Sharma, Navani Dada, Laxman Das Bakhtyani, Ravi Singh, Ghanshyam Rathi, Arvind Verma, Bhagchand Parakh have been included as special invitees. Harish Sharma has been appointed as Public Relations Officer along with Senior Vice President Prakash Makhija and Vinod Prasad. The team consists of Treasurer Sudhakar Shukla, Vice President Sanjay Nayak, S Samman, Dilip Kesharwani, Bobby, Santosh Gehani, Rajiv Jain have also been included. Also included in the team are secretaries Santosh Dhanode, Raju Chawla, Ashish Hamdev, Vishnu Mishra, Babulal, Amresh Khemani, Girish Savlani, Ravi Virwani, Suresh Hotwani, Jagtar Singh, Sanjay Singh and Murli Dalai as well as executive members Jai Kumar Soni, Pankaj Soni and Girish Khaparde.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button