Vishal, Surabhi win TT League championship

Central Chronicle News

Raipur, Jan 29:

Vishal Decate, Surabhi Harsh Sahu and Shreshta Mishra and Samaya Pandey won the late Pradeep Kedia memorial 7th Raipur District Monthly League Table Tennis tournament being organised under the aegis of Rajdhani Table Tennis Association (RTTA) at Sapre School TT Hall here. Providing the above information in a statement issued here, the RTTA Secretary Vinay Baiswade said that Vishal Decate won the Senior Men’s category championship whereas Andrew T Williams was runner up. Similarly, Surabhi Harsh Sahu won the Senior Women’ championship whereas Ahana Singh and Samaya Pandey secured second and third positions respectively. In the Under 13 category for Boys, Shreshtra Misrha won the championship whereas Aryan Singh and Vihan Agrawal secured second and third positions respectively. Samaya Pandey won the Under 13 for Girls whereas Vedi Kachwaha and Lavanya Pandey secured second and third positions respectively.

Shalesh Daga was present as chief guest of the prize distribution function whereas Pradeep Joshi presided over the event. Chief Referee Sushant Borwankar and others were also present on the occasion

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button