Radhamuni Singh appointed BCC President Surajpur

Ramanujnagar, Feb 19:
Mahila Congress (urban) district president Dipti Swai has expanded her working committee and appointed ward No. 10 corporator of Sujrapur Radhamuni Singh as Block President of BCC Surajpur as per recommendations from BC President Ashwini Singh.
Radhamuni Singh was issued appointment letter from BCC’s office and on this occasion BCC President Ashwini Singh, Alderman Manoj Dalmia, YC District President Jafar Haider, General Secetary Vishnu Kasera, YC VS President Sharad Singh, MLA’s rep Aakash Sahu, Rehan Hashmi, Tanvir, Afroz Ansari and others were present.

Related Articles

Back to top button