Jai Vyapar panel of Amar Parvani makes clean sweep

Central Chronicle News
Raipur, Mar 22: The Chhattisgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries election results were declared on Sunday night. With a one-sided victory, Jai Vyapar Panel won most of the post with huge margin including the post of President. Amar Parvani of the Jai Vyapar has won the post of President by a margin of 1,985 votes defeating his rival, he got a total of 7297 votes, while Yogesh Agarwal, the Presidential candidate of the Vyapari Ekta Panel, received 5339 votes. Other candidates on the panel have also defeated their rivals by a huge margin of votes. Jai Vyapar Panel candidates also won the post of General Secretary and Treasurer in the Chamber elections. Ajay Bhasin of Jai Vyapar Panel won the post of General Secretary. He defeated Rajesh Vaswani of Vyapari Ekta Panel by a margin of about 2,000 votes. Uttam Golcha has been elected treasurer, he defeated Nikesh Baradia of Vyapari Ekta Panel by a margin of 1550 votes. Jai Vyapar Panel candidates have also won the post of 8 Vice President and Secretaries in Raipur District.
As soon as the election results were declared, the winning candidates and supporters of the Jai Vyapar panel celebrated the victory with fireworks. According to the information, this is the biggest defeat of the Vyapari Ekta Panel in the history of Chhattisgarh Chamber of Commerce elections. Amar Parvani, who was elected to the post of president, described his victory as the victory of traders.
He said that said we will work in the interest of trade and industries.
Taking responsibility for the defeat, Srichand Sundrani has written in his Facebook account that, I take the responsibility for the defeat of the Vyapari Ekta Panel. Heartiest congratulations to the winning candidates.
Among the district secretary candidates, Shankar Bajaj, Nilesh Mundra, Prashant Gupta, Jitendra Golchha, Dinesh Patel, Rajendra Khatwani, Lokesh Sahu and Janak Wadhwani have won the election with huge margin. Mahesh Daryani, Kanhaiya Gupta, T Srinivas Reddy, Narendra Harchandani, Pal Singh Chhabra, Amrit Lal Patel, Manoj Jain and Heera Makhija have won the district vice-president post.

Related Articles

Back to top button