Summer Table Tennis camp concludes

Central Chronicle News

Raipur, Jun 21:

Summer Table Tennis Coaching camp being organized under the aegis of Rajdhani Table Tennis Association (RTTA) in association with

Chhattisgarh Table Tennis Association (CTTA) at Sapre School campus, concluded with several budding players benefiting from the camp.

Providing the above information in a statement issued here, the RTTA Secretary Vinay Baiswade said that the CTTA Chairman and Raipur North MLA Kuldeep Juneja was chief guest of the concluding ceremony whereas CTTA President Sharad Shukla presided over the event.

Chief Guest Juneja distributed certificates to the players for participating in the camp.

Prominent among those who attended the camp were Monal Mittal, Ayesha Memon, Garvisha Gupta, Palakshi Markan, Samiksha Singh, Advika Singh, Shubham Rathore, Lakshya Singh Maithil, abhinav Peter, Harsh Khantal, Burbuddin Ali, Yogya Tumerki, Md Maj Hussain,  Md Hufeja Khan, Atharva Shalin Dubey, Pushkar Mundhar, Akshat Pahlajani, Lavanya Pandey, Ahana Singh, Vivan Baiswade, Advika singh Senger, Anchal Bareth, Vedi Kachwaha, Priyanshi Purohit, Yashwant Decate, Vishal Decate, Harshit Kedia, Lokesh Jangade, Arjun Malhotra, Karan Malhotra and Andrew Aron T Williams.

International Player Vinay Baiswade was the head coach during the camp whereas Miraj (NIS Coach and former National player), Pravin Nirapure and Pranay Chouhan played significant role during the coaching camp.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button