Exhb of devp works held on Zone-5

Raipur, Aug 27: One-day exhibition was organized about the development works carried out in Zone-5 and about various schemes of RMC. In this exhibition, the Mayor Ejaz Dhebar, DCC District President Girish Dubey along with Speaker Pramod Dubye, Zone-5 President and corporator Vaman Rao Lakhe ward No. 66 Mannu Vijeta Yadav, Khubchand Baghel block President Prashant Thengadi, corporator and Chairman State Yoga Aayog- Gyanesh Sharma, corporator Mahalaxmi Narayandas ward 40 Jitendra Agrawal, corporator Uttam Sahu, ward President Bhakt Mata Karma ward No. 68 Vishnu Rajput, wad President Bhim Yadav, Sunita Shrama, , Rajesh Yadu ward President Rohit Sahu, Sunil Dhruv ward President Sandeep Sharma, Aarti Upadhyay, Gauri Shankar Dubey, Ishwar Yadu corporator rep; Anil Soni, Anil sen, former wad President Vinod Yadav, Yogesh Dixit ward President and all Congress party workers were present.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button