MP Saroj Pandey visits vaccination centre in District Hospital

Central Chronicle News
Bhilai, Mar 14: On Saturday, Rajya Sabha Member Saroj Pandey visited the vaccination centre in Durg District Hospital to inspect the Covid 19 vaccination process. She interacted with the senior citizens who waiting for their turn for vaccination. She met the Doctors and Medical Staff deployed in the vaccination drive and instructed them to conduct this largest immunization drive as per the expectations of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. She tried to explore the requirements of the people visiting the vaccination centre. Later, on her instructions, the BJP workers made arrangement of biscuits and drinking water for the elderly people at the vaccination centre.
It needs to be mentioned here that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has instructed all the lawmakers of his party as well as the party workers to make efforts for ensuring success of the vaccination drive. As per his instructions, Saroj Pandey visited the vaccination centre in Durg District Hospital.
She met the aware senior citizens who had come to get the first dose of Covid Vaccine. She enquired about their health and well being and appreciated them for being the part of vaccination drive. BJP State Secretary Usha Tawri, District BJP President Dr Shiv Kumar Tamer, former Mayor Chandrika Chandrakar, Medical Cell District Convener Dr Adarsh Trivedi, District Hospital Assistant Civil Surgeon Dr Akhilesh Yadav, Immunization Incharge Dr KD Tiwari, Dr RK Dewangan and others were present.
She met the doctors of the district hospital inquired about the vaccination process. She gave necessary guidelines to them and asked them to conduct the vaccination drive in a better manner. She appreciated all health workers and doctors for their services. She directed the BJP workers to provide snacks and drinking water to all the people those who visit for vaccination.
BJP District Vice President Santosh Soni, Kantilal Jain, Secretary Dinesh Dewangan, Manisha Dehre, Satish Samarth, Neeraj Pandey, Raja Mahobia, Lukesh Baghel, Manoj Tawri, Sanjay Bohra, Nazaruddin Khokhar, Zakir Khokhar, Santosh Kosre, Ashwani Chandel, Nitesh Sahu, Rahul Diwan, Gaurav Sharma, Rahul, Tijil Singh, Uttam Sahu, Bhilai District General Secretary Markandey Tiwari, Purushottam Devangan, Santosh Singh, Medical Cell Convener Dr Anuj Khare, Dr Pradeep Chaudhary and others were present.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button