Legislative Affairs Minister unfurls tricolor in Durg

Central Chronicle News
Bhilai, Jan 27: On Tuesday, 72st Republic Day was celebrated with patriotism and zeal in Durg. Minister of Legislative Affairs, Agriculture and Bio Technology, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Ayacut, Water Resources – Ravindra Choubey was present as chief guest at the main event held at Police Parade Ground. He unfurled the national flag and took salute of the parade. On the occasion, the message of Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel was read from the stage. He released colourful balloons on the occasion.
Inspector General of Police (Durg Range) Vivekanand Sinha, District Collector Dr Sarveshwar Narendra Bhure and Superintendent of Police Prashant Thakur accompanied the chief guest. Attractive parade was presented jointly by Chhattisgarh Armed Force, District Police and Home Guards. Chief Guest honoured the Officers / employees of various departments for distinguished services.
The employees / officers honoured on the occasion are Dr Gambhir Singh Thakur (CHMO), Dr Sugam Sawant (Nodal Officer Covid-19 Hospital); Dr RK Khandelwal (Nodal Officer, Nursing Home Act), Dr Rashmi Bhure (Nodal Officer, Home Isolation), Puli Majumdar (DPM); Sanjeev Dubey (CPM, Durg); Tushar Verma (CPM Bhilai), Dr Ashish Sharma (BMO Patan), DP Thakur (BMO Dhamdha), Dr Jambagade (BMO Bhilai City), Dr Basant Chaurasiya (Anesthist), Ritika Sonwani (Epidemiologist), Swarna (Staff Nurse Coordinator), Harshlata Soni (ICU Staff Nurse), Rashmi (ICU Staff Nurse), Laxmikant Porediwar (Vehicle Branch Incharge) and Shailendra Thakur (Lab Technician).
From Revenue Department – Prakash Kumar Sarwe (Additional Collector Durg and Commissioner Risali Municipal Corporation), Virendra Bahadur Panchbhai (Additional Collector Durg), Khemlal Verma (Sub Division Magistrate Durg), Vinay Poyam (Sub Division Magistrate Patan), Brajesh Kshatriya (SDM Dhamdha), Dr Priyanka Verma (Deputy Collector), Dr Jyoti Patel (Deputy Collector), Divya Vaishnav (Deputy Collector), Yogendra Verma (Naib Tehsildar Bhilai), DP Parganiha (Revenue Inspector Durg), Manoj Rastogi (Revenue Inspector, Patan), Tekaram Sahu (Patwari, Tehsil Patan), Netram Sahu (Patwari Dhamdha), Bhushan Meshram (Kotwar, Amleshwar), Ishwar Das Manikpuri (Kotwar, Dhamdha).
From civic bodies – Rituraj Raghuvanshi (BMC Commissioner), Kirtiman Singh Rathore (BCMC Commissioner), and Indrajit Burman (DMC Commissioner).
From the Department of AYUSH – Dr Sushila Banjare (Ayurveda Medical Officer), Dr Rizwan Uddin (Unani Medical Officer), Ramswaroop Markam (Ayurveda Medical Officer), Dr Satish Rajput (Ayurveda Medical Officer), Dr Sonia Hishikar (Ayurveda Medical Officer).
Kamlesh Kumar Patel was honoured from Department of Social Welfare; Kamini Chandrakar (Secretary, Village Panchayat Chandkuri) from Janpad Panchayat; Aruna Sahu (Transport Sub Inspector) from Transport Department; Malkhan Singh Sori (Assistant Revenue Officer, BMC), Shweta Mahishwar (Deputy Engineer); S Monu (Sanitary Worker); Amandeep (Sanitary Worker). From Durg Municipal Corporation – Santosh Temulkar, Tulesh Kumar and Tomindra Suryavanshi. From Risali Municipal Corporation – Gaurav Kumar Sahu (Time Keeper), Jageshwar Sahu (Time Keeper, Placement), Satish Dewangan (Zonal Placement) and Birendra Deshmukh (Sanitary Supervisor).
From Nagar Panchayat Patan – Thaneshwar Verma (Deputy Engineer), Narendra Pratap Singh (Assistant Revenue Inspector) and Surendra Yadav (Sanitary Worker). Anand Chandra Mishra (Assistant Food Officer), Sudha Mahilang (Food Inspector), Neha Tiwari (Food Inspector) from Food Department; Ajay Chandrakar (Technician Distribution) from Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company; Bhaichand Dehari (Assistant Grade 2) from Women and Child Development Department Durg; Devki Sahu (Supervisor) from Integrated Child Development.
From District Panchayat – Dr Jaya Sahu (Specialist Ayurveda), Public Health Engineering – Parimal Dutta (Chemist), Central Jail Durg – Dr SN Choubey (Senior Medical Officer); Dhalasingh Kosre (Pharmacist); Kamal Narayan Sahu (forest guard); Rohit Kumar Jha (ASP, City, Durg), Vivek Shukla (CSP, Durg), Praveer Chandra Tiwari (DSP, Crime), Inspector Suresh Kumar Dhruv (SHO, Khursipar), Inspector Shivanand Tiwari (SHO, Patan), Inspector C Tirkey (SHO, Mahila Thana), Reserve Inspector Nilesh Dwivedi, Pawan Singh Rajput; Late Indu Ram Sahu (Posthumously) (Sub Inspector AJK), Late Phoolchand Bhuraya (Posthumous) (Head Constable, Police Station Bhilai Bhatti) and Public Relations Department (Director) R Natesh.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
https://rsudhanafie.bungokab.go.id/slot-pulsa/ https://rsudhanafie.bungokab.go.id/css/slot777/ https://rsudhanafie.bungokab.go.id/wp-content/themes/medika/slot77/ https://elearningfis.unimed.ac.id/theme/toto/ https://elearningfis.unimed.ac.id/tag/qris/