Kuldeep, Sarthak unanimously elected President and Secretary of Chh’garh TT Assn

Central Chronicle News

Raipur, Sept 30:

Kuldeep Juneja and Sarthak Shukla from Raipur have been unanimously elected President and Secretary of Chhattisgarh Table Tennis Association (CTTA) at the Annual General Body meeting held here on Saturday. Sourabh Shukla has also been unanimously elected Treasurer of the Association. Outgoing Secretary Vinay Baiswade has been elected as Vice President.

Election was held in presence of Indian Table Tennis Association (ITTA) Vice President Rinku Archarya whereas Vijay Agrawal from Chhattisgarh Olympic Association and Pravesh Joshi from Department of Sports & Youth Welfare were present as Observers.

Kishore Jadwani and Suresh Channawar have been elected senior Vice Presidents whereas Shakeel Sajid from Raipur, Umesh Goshwami from Durg, RK Jain from Kondagaon, Kapil Shukla from Bilaspur, Abhisek Garg from Sarguja and Arvind Kumar Sharma from Raipur have been elected as Joint Vice Presidents. Premraj Jachak from Durg, Vimal Nair from Raipur, Geeta Pandit from Raipur, Vrinda Tambe, Parag Doshi from Dhamtari and Renuka Subba from Raipur have been elected Vice Presidents.

Providing the above information in a statement issued here, the newly-appointed Vice President Vinay Baiswade said that discussion on organizing National Table Tennis championship was also held during the meeting.


Related Articles

Back to top button