Kshatriya Kalyan Sabha delegation pays courtesy visit to Minister TS Singh Deo

Bhilai, Sep 18: A delegation of Kshatriya Kalyan Sabha, Bhilai Nagar led by President Ajit Singh paid a courtesy visit to Health Minister TS Singh Deo at his residence in Raipur. The office bearers of the newly elected executive committee of Kshatriya Kalyan Sabha detailed the Minister about the social activities of their organisation. Health Minister TS Singh Deo advised the new office bearers to conduct better works in the interest of society. President Ajit Singh, on behalf of the Kshatriya Kalyan Sabha, honoured the Health Minister TS Singh Deo with a shawl. He requested and invited the Minister to attend the Vijayadashami celebrations in Bhilai. Singh Deo stated he would not be able to visit Bhilai that day as he has to attend the Vijayadashami celebrations organized in Surguja. However, he assured to attend some other function organized by the Kshatriya Kalyan Sabha in the time to come. President Ajit Singh requested the Minister to provide his valuable guidance by becoming the Patron of the organisation. Singh Deo gladly accepted the request.

President Ajit Singh, Vice President Rajesh Singh, Secretary Durga Singh Sengar, Treasurer Arun Singh, Joint Secretary Arvind Kumar Singh, Udayveer Singh, Organization Secretary Sanjay Singh Rathore, Publicity Secretary Ashok Singh, Former Vice President Umesh Singh, Former Secretary Arvind Singh, Former Treasurer Sanjay Singh, Former Secretary Sunil Kumar Singh, Arun Singh Sisodia, Executive Committee Members Madhav Singh, Suresh Chand, Shailendra Singh, Arun Singh (Councillor), Daya Singh (Councillor) Harshvardhan Singh, Ramashankar Singh, Ashok Singh, Ram Narayan Singh, Atendra Singh, Narendra Rathore, Dinesh Singh, Manvendra Singh, Ranjit Singh, Rajkumar Singh, Satish Singh Tomar, Dhananjay Singh, Sushant Singh, Prithvi Nath Singh, Omkar Singh, Tarun Singh, Vishal Singh, Shubham Singh, Priyanshu Singh, Raunak Singh and others were present.

Related Articles

Back to top button