Karan, Anchal win Senior TT championships

Central Chronicle News

Raipur, Sept 21:

Karan Malhotra defeated Pranay Chouhan with the score of 3-2 to win the Senior Men championship of the Raipur District Table Tennis tournament being organized under the aegis of Rajdhani Table Tennis Association (RTTA) here on Thursday.

Providing the above information, the RTTA Secretary Vinay Baiswade said that Anchal Bareth defeated Chahak Kataria with the score of 3-2 to win the Senior Women championship.

Arjun Malhotra won the Youth Under 17 championship for boys defeating Andrew T Williams with the score of 3-2 whereas Chahak Kataria won the Youth Girls championship defeating Samaya Pandey.

Shreshtra Mishra defeated Kavish Kala to win the Unxer 13 Cadet Boys championship whereas Samaya Pandey defeated Vedi Kachwaha with the score of 3-1 to win the Cadet Girls championship.

Related Articles

Back to top button