Chh’garh to participate in Bhairab Chandra Mahanti memorial T20 Tournament

Central Chronicle News

Raipur, Sept 16:

The Men’s Senior Team have been selected by Senior selectors Committee & head coach. The men’s senior team will play 1st Bhairab Chandra Mahanti Memorial T20 Cricket Tournament matches at Cuttack organized by Odisha Cricket Association from 15th of September,2023 to 22nd of September, 2023. However, the team will travel on 18th of September, 2023 as per the match fixtures. The list of players who will be representing Chhattisgarh in this tournament include Amandeep Khare as Captain, G Satyavikas Sharma and Shashank Chandrakar as Wicket Keepers, Abhimanyu Chouhan, Ashish Chouhan, Rishabh Tiwari and Sumit Ruikar from Raipur, Aishwarya Mourya and Shashank Singh form Durg, Jivesh Butte from BSP, Shaban Khan from Janjgir-Champa, Shashank Tiwari from Dhamtari, Shubham Agrawal from Raigarh, Sourabh Majumdar from Bastar and Vasudev Bareth from Bilaspur are the team members.


Related Articles

Back to top button