Chh’garh team for National Jr and Youth TT tournament declared

Central Chronicle News
Raipur, Mar 06: Chhattisgarh Table Tennis Association (CTTA) has declared the tea for the 82nd Junior and Youth National Table Tennis Tournament to be held at Indore in Madhya Pradesh from March 7 to 16. Providing the above information in a statement issued here, the CTTA Secretary Vinay Baiswade said that Individual matches in the Junior and Youth Boys would be held from March 8 to 11 whereas Girls category matches would be held from March 13 to 16. CTTA President Sharad Shukla informed that V Venkat Prasad from Bilaspur would be the Team Coach whereas Pragati Dubey would Bilaspur would be the Team Manager.
Youth Boys team includes Rishabh Nagwani, Karan Malhotra and Manas Poddar from Raipur and Rohan Lalwani from Bilaspur.
Junior Boys team includes Rohan Lalwani from Bilaspur, Pranay Chouhan, Lokesh Jangade and Ramji Kumar from Raipur. Youth Girls team includes R Devanshi, Ananya Dubey, Sushmita Shome and Tuhina Banerjee from Bilaspur whereas Junior Girls team includes Ananya Dubey, Sushmita Shome and R Devanshi from Bilaspur and Vinisha Sihani from Raipur.
Pradeep Joshi from Raipur and Bhupendra Rajvanshi from Gariabandh have been selected for the Umpiring in the above tournament from Chhattisgarh.

Related Articles

Back to top button