Cabinet approves three corridors of Delhi Metro Phase IV

New Delhi: The Union Cabinet Thursday approved three out of six corridors of the Delhi Metro’s proposed Phase IV, Finance Minister Arun Jaitely said.

According to the government, corridors of Mukundpur-Maujpur, RK Ashram-Janakpuri West and Aero City-Tughlakabad have been approved by the Cabinet.

There will be 17 underground and 29 elevated stations in the three corridors whose total length will be 61.679 km.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button