BJP workers take out ‘Vijay Rally’

Celebrate Vijay Baghel victory from Durg LS seat with record margin

Central Chronicle News
Nandini-Ahirwara, May 26:
The BJP party workers and leaders from Gram Birebhat celebrated victory of BJP candidate from Durg LS constituency Vijay Baghel and on formation of BJP led NDA government under leadership of Narendra Modi at the Centre.
It was under leadership of Satpal Bande, BJYM Vice President Anil Yadav and under guidance of Gram Panchayat Sarpanch Pwan Joshi, a massive ‘Vijay Rally’ was taken out from Birebhat Bazar Chowk to Aaheri Chowk amidst DJ beats.
On this occasion the BJP leaders expressed gratitude towards all the villagers and also busted fire-crackers and distributed sweets to them. In this rally mainly District President BJP cell Ashwini Tandon, Mandal Vice president Dau Anand Tamrakar, General Secretary Hari Verma, Prem Sagar Chaturvedi, Jitendra Sone, Arun Dewangan, Ravi Shetty, Sahil Khan, Shivam Gajpal, Jagannath Yadav, Atul Tamrakar, and others were present.
Dau Anand Tamrakar addressing the gathering expressed gratitude towards all the villagers and added that it is with support and cooperation of all that BJP candidate Vijay Baghel has won with record margin, despite the fact that the CM, Home Minister, Agriculture Minister, PHE Minister are all from Durg LS constituency. The people have voted BJP based upon the works of last five years by BJP led NDA at the Centre under leadership of PM Narendra Modi.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button